Flirt, chat, write cool lines
The writer is the star of the evening
SMS Chatwall - text to screen, live communication with SMS and projector
Chatwall – sending an SMS to the screen

Showing personal messages on a large screen gives a party a very unique, individual character. By making private sayings public, the party turns into a special event that your guests can really identify with. The SMS Chatwall brings user-generated content to the clubs. All guests follow the action live on the SMS Chatwall. The writer is the star of the big screen.

Installation is simple. Simply insert your own SIM card into the supplied GSM module and start the program. The SMS Chatwall then runs either as a stand-alone or it can be administered manually.

Participation in the SMS Chatwall is free of charge, i.e. there are no premium service costs, no expensive telephone numbers. Anyone who sends an SMS to the SMS Chatwall only has to pay their standard costs for an SMS. If the user has a flat rate or a monthly SMS package, then sending an SMS can even be free of charge.

Entertainment and marketing
SMS Chatwall - text to screen, live communication with SMS and projector
Chatwall – sending an SMS to the screen

The SMS Chatwall offers a number of interesting services for disco and party organizers. It can be tailored to fit the programme and the technical requirements of any nightclub and any party.

  • The SMS Chatwall is something very special and a highlight the whole evening long.
  • The communication between visitors and nightclub is strengthened (information forum for guests and discotheque).
  • The SMS Chatwall is a variable and promotionally effective eye-catcher.
  • Modern mobile technology actively involves and binds the visitors.
  • The SMS Chatwall uses the mobile numbers of guests to create a feedback channel to the audience.
  • Wide participation: the guests send messages from their own mobile phones.
Party image server extension
SMS Chatwall - text to screen, live communication with SMS and projector
Chatwall – sending an SMS to the screen

The SMS Chatwall has a plug-in that allows you to display the messages in GrandVJ and Media Master software and is complemented by the party image server.

The party photo server is another product of Haase & Martin GmbH. It enables the projector to also display photos that have been take at the event or party. The party image server is a server plug-in solution and can be run along with the SMS Chatwall. The VJ decides when which display is active.

Versatile eye catcher
SMS Chatwall - text to screen, live communication with SMS and projector
Chatwall – sending an SMS to the screen

The SMS Chatwall is an entertaining and effective eye-catcher. Static advertising such as posters or flyers have only limited use as an advertising channel, especially in discos and clubs. Dynamic content, on the other hand, has an excellent target-group oriented presentation made to fit selected advertising partners.

The SMS Chatwall can react quickly to changing situations and the information presented can be adapted accordingly. The administration can be done in consultation with the organizers during the operation of the SMS Chatwall. Good visibility from anywhere in the nightclub and the active participation of party guests keep the interest in this interactive entertainment medium alive at all times. The SMS Chatwall and its advertising space are a versatile eye-catcher the whole evening long.

Enthusiastic organizers and DJs
SMS Chatwall - text to screen, live communication with SMS and projector
Chatwall – sending an SMS to the screen

The SMS Chatwall has been inspiring party guests for many years now, and recently it has also excited Michael Günther from Club JDJ Disco Equipment in Austria (who had 493 short messages sent to his Chatwall in just 4 hours!)

"I have had the SMS Chatwall for 4 months now and have already used it at several events. The Chatwall is very easy to use and set up – simply plug & play. I didn’t think that this tool would be so easy, but the admin area is excellently planned and beautifully realised. In the beginning I tried working with a standard computer and a better graphics card, but it didn’t take long and I switched to Apple. Using Boot Camp, I installed Windows XP and now, with my MacBook Pro, I have all the graphic ports I need. Whether VGA or cinch or something else, whether it’s a normal signal or PAL, no matter what signal they use at an event or disco, this laptop has it. I would offer this setup to anyone because it simply works. I am very pleased with the SMS Chatwall and look forward to working with New Media Dresden." Thanks, Michael, for your feedback and the great pictures!

"The SMS Chatwall is a real event highlight. In addition to the interactive entertainment value, the phone numbers collected open up a personal feedback channel to the audience.," says Marco Wittke from the Upper Palatinate event service Pro-i-Vent.

“We have successfully used your software for 7 events now, which we obtained through Media Pioneers (MixMash). And we would like to thank you! You can list us as a satisfied customer." Michael Schaarschmidt of S-Movie – Live Videoevents, Gera.

Flirten, chatten und Sprüche texten
Der Texter ist der Star des Abends
SMS Chatwall - Livekommunikation per SMS auf Partys in Clubs und Diskotheken
Kurznachrichten auf die Leinwand schicken

Persönliche Themen auf der Leinwand geben der Party einen individuellen und einmaligen Charakter. Aus der Party wird ein besonderes Event mit dem sich die Gäste auf besondere Weise identifizieren, indem sie eigene Sprüche im Rahmen des Events öffentlich machen. User-Generated-Content kommt mit der SMS Chatwall in die Clubs und Diskotheken. Alle Gäste verfolgen das Geschehen live auf der SMS Chatwall. Der Texter wird zum Star auf der Leinwand.

Die Installation ist sehr einfach. Nach dem Einlegen der eigenen SIM-Karte in das mitgelieferte GSM-Modul und dem Start des Programms, läuft die SMS Chatwall wahlweise stand-alone oder manuell administriert. Mit Chatwall-WebApp können Mitteilungen über das mobile Internet gepostet werden.

Die Teilnahme an der SMS Chatwall ist kostenfrei, d.h. es handelt sich um keinen Premium-Service mit teurer Premium-Telefonnummer. Jeder Teilnehmer der eine SMS an die SMS Chatwall schickt, trägt nur Kosten in Höhe einer einfachen Standard-SMS. Bei monatlichen SMS-Paketen ist das Verschicken von SMS sogar kostenfrei. Optional können Teilnehmer auch über die WebApp der Chatwall Nachrichten senden.

Entertainment und Marketing
SMS Chatwall - Livekommunikation per SMS in Clubs und Diskotheken
Kurznachrichten auf die Leinwand schicken

Die SMS Chatwall bietet dem Disco- und Party-Veranstalter eine Reihe von interessanten Leistungen. Dabei kann die SMS Chatwall auf das spezifische Programm jeder Diskothek, jeder Party und auf deren technische Anforderungen leicht abgestimmt werden.

  • Die SMS Chatwall ist ein ganzabendliches Highlight und ein besonderes Event-Bonbon.
  • Die Kommunikation zwischen Besucher und Diskothek wird nachhaltig gefördert (Informationsforum für Gäste und Diskothek).
  • Die SMS Chatwall ist ein wandelbarer und werbewirksamer Blickfang.
  • Die Besucher werden durch mobile Techniken aktiv beteiligt und gebunden.
  • Die SMS Chatwall generiert Handynummern der Gäste und ermöglicht damit einen persönlichen Rückkanal zum Publikum.
  • Breite Beteiligung: Das Publikum versendet die Nachrichten mit dem eigenen Handy.
Partyfoto-Server als Erweiterung
SMS Chatwall - Partyfoto-Server als Erweiterung - Fotos per Beamer und Leinwand anzeigen
Partyfotos auf dem Beamer anzeigen

Die SMS Chatwall enthält ein Plugin zur Anzeige der Nachrichten in der VJ Software GrandVJ und MediaMaster und wird durch den Partyfoto-Server ergänzt.

Der Partyfoto-Server ist ein weiteres Produkt der Haase & Martin GmbH. Damit können auf der Veranstaltung aufgenommene Partybilder auf der Leinwand angezeigt werden. Der Partyfoto-Server ist eine Server-Plugin-Lösung und lässt sich parallel zur SMS Chatwall betreiben. Der VJ entscheidet dabei wann welche Anzeige aktiv wird.

Wandlungsfähiger Blickfang
SMS Chatwall - Livekommunikation per SMS auf Partys in Clubs und Diskotheken
Kurznachrichten auf die Leinwand schicken

Die SMS Chatwallist auf Partys ein unterhaltsamer und werbewirksamer Blickfang. Statische Werbeträger wie Plakate oder Flyer bieten nur eingeschränkte Möglichkeiten der Werbung, vor allem in Diskotheken und Clubs. Dynamische Inhalte dagegen erlauben eine besonders gut zielgruppenorientierte Präsentation ausgewählter Werbepartner.

Die SMS Chatwall hat die Fähigkeit, schnell auf aktuelle Situationen zu reagieren und inhaltlich entsprechend angepasst zu werden. Die Administration kann in Absprache mit den Veranstaltern während des Betriebes der SMS Chatwall erfolgen. Gute Sichtbarkeit von jedem Ort der Diskothek und die aktive Teilnahme der Partygäste wecken immer wieder neues Interesse an diesem interaktiven Unterhaltungsmedium. Die SMS Chatwall und ihre Werbefläche werden zum wandlungsfähigen Blickfang am Abend.

Begeisterte Veranstalter und DJs
SMS Chatwall - Livekommunikation per SMS in Clubs und Diskotheken
Kurznachrichten auf die Leinwand schicken

Die SMS Chatwall begeistert seit vielen Jahren nicht nur Partygäste sondern kürzlich in Österreich auch einen unser Kunden, Michael Günther von Club-JDj Licht- & Tontechnik, aus der Steiermark (493 Kurznachrichten in nur 4 Stunden!):

"Ich habe die SMS-Chatwall schon seit 4 Monaten und bereits bei mehreren Events im Einsatz gehabt. Die Chatwall ist sehr leicht einzusetzen und aufzubauen - einfach Plug & Play. Ich dachte nicht das dass so leicht ist mit diesem Tool aber der Adminbereich ist durch und durch geplant und sehr gut umgesetzt. Selber hatte ich am Anfang versucht mit einem Standrechner und einer besseren Grafikkarte diese Tool einzusetzen aber es hat nicht lange gedauert und ich bin auf Apple umgestiegen. Mit Bootcamp habe ich Windows XP Installiert und nun habe ich durch mein MacBook Pro alle Grafikanschlüsse die ich brauche. Ob nun VGA Signal oder Chinch oder sonst eines ob nun normalsignal oder PAL egal welches Signal vor Ort bei einem Event ist oder in der Disco dieser Laptop hat es. Ich würde jedem so ein Set anbieten weil es einfach funktioniert. Ich bin mit der SMS-Chatwall sehr zufrieden und hoffe auf gute Zusammenarbeit mit Neue Medien Dresden." Danke, Michael, für Dein Feedback und die tollen Bilder!

"Die SMS Chatwall ist ein echtes Eventbonbon. Neben dem interaktiven Unterhaltungswert öffnen die gesammelten Telefonnummern einen persönlichen Rückkanal zum Publikum." so Marco Wittke vom oberpfälzischen Veranstaltungsservice Pro-i-Vent.

"Seit nun 7 Veranstaltungen nutzen wir erfolgreich Eure Software, die wir über Media Pioneers (MixMash) bezogen haben. Dafür wollten wir uns bedanken! Gern könnt Ihr uns als zufriedenen Kunden mit auflisten." Michael Schaarschmidt von S-Movie – Live Videoevents, Gera.